In the new internet era of smart products, the need for intelligent office keeps increasing. Monitoring and control of office becomes more liquidity and regional. Intelligence office system includes three major applications - security, environmental protection, intelligent control. Our KUJU is the best choice to fully satisfy the needs by our simple install, easy to operate, cost-effective solution.

 

12.jpg

 

Centralized Management Platform

Through tablets and mobile phones to manage and control your office equipment, security alarm, scene control, energy-efficient and environmentally friendly.

 

Scene Control

One button to enables different scene - Conference Scene, Presentation Scene, All On/Off, Arm / Disarm and other convenient and practical scenes to realize energy saving, office management, lighting control, air-conditioning control, curtains and projection screen control.

 

Intelligent Interaction

The system can control various types of equipment automatically depending on the actual environment in your offices. When the temperature is too high and it was detected, the air conditioner will automatically turn on when the office is occupied and the temperature is high. But also according to air quality and lighting linkage related equipment, our system can also provide a more comfortable working environment by controlling different equipment based on the actual environmental situation of your offices, such as air quality, light level, temperature, occupy status.

 

Energy Saving

The system can continuously monitor the electricity consumption of your offices and reduce the power consumption of certain area by information analysis to achieve real-time control and energy saving. The system will able to find out any irregularities, such as computers, lightings, air-conditioners turn on at night time. 

 

Safe and Secure

By installation our sensors and webcams, our system can provide effective warning and alarm when an exception occurs in order to provide a safe and secure environment.

 

 

图层-1071-.jpg

未标题-4.jpg

在智能产品层出不穷的互联网时代,办公室也越来越需要智能。办公室的监察与控制也从整体性的管理而变得更流动性及区域性。酷居智慧办公室系统包含安防、环保、智能控制三个维度的智能化。一个安装简单,容易操作,性价比高的多元化办公室方案,酷居正好完全满足到这些客户的需求。

 

未标题-4.jpg

 

中央管理平台

通过平板电脑和手机可监控管理,实现办公设备的控制、安防报警、场景控制,既高效又节能环保。

 

场景控制

可实现会议模式、演讲模式、全关模式、全开模式等多种场景,方便实用,节约电能,一键式管理。灯光调控、空调开关、窗帘与投影幕布的开关。

 

智能联动

系统可根据办公室不同区域环境状态而自动控制各类设备联动。当温度过高及侦测到有人时,空调会自动开启。还可根据空气质量和光照联动相关设备, 提供更加舒适的工作环境。

 

节能环保

系统可不断检查办公室的用电情况,通过数据分析,从而知道是否某个区域或办公室出现用电不当情况,实时控制并节省能源。例如:晚上某区域还有大量计算机、灯光、空调及热水机开启......

 

安全安心

安装传感器和网络摄像头,对办公环境有效布防,发生异常情况时能进行有效的预警和报警,为企业提供一个安全可靠的环境。

 

 

未标题-3.jpg

未标题-4.jpg