With the continuous improvement of people's living standards, more people are interest to experience the wisdom of life - customized living comfort, multi-functional security alarm, remote home, energy conservation. KUJU is your solution to create a comprehensive, safe, comfortable, energy saving smart home system.

KUJU smart home solution is not just for our dream and pursuit of high-tech, it is also our spiritual work in the background of fast-paced, we can know everything in order to narrow the distance between the family members and the family anytime, anywhere via our KUJU system. 


2.jpg

 

Safe and Secure
KUJU security system can link up different products, such as magnetic contact, motion sensor, smoke detectors, flood sensors, gas sensors, camera…etc. to provide alarm information and send the alarm automatically via your mobile phone which protect your life and your property.

 

Energy saving
KUJU system can help users to understand the home electricity consumption, analysis of the electricity consumption by individual user habits in order to develop energy-saving scheme by using our smart devices. A key scene switch allows you to reduce electricity consumption by switch off appliances by one button. You can also minimize energy consumption in standby modes from your electrical appliances, not only for convenient but also saving your electricity bill.

 

Convenient Living
Unlimited scene presets will bring your life to a new realm. Whether eating, reading, watching movies, sleeping, the pre-programmed scenes can master all the lights, air conditioning, curtains and all kinds of electrical appliances quickly in place.


1.jpg 

未标题-9.jpg

随着人们生活水平的不断提高,越来越多的人都非常想体验智慧生活——量身定制的室内舒适环境、多方位的安全报警、家中情况的远程监控、养成更加良好的用电习惯,酷居为你打造一个全面、安全、舒适、节能环保智慧家庭系统。
  酷居智慧家庭解决方案不仅仅只是我们对高科技的追求,更是我们在快节奏工作背景下的精神寄托,随时随地都可以通过酷居来知晓家中一切,拉近家人与家庭之间的距离,尽享生活乐趣。

 

未标题-7.jpg

 

安全放心
  酷居安防系统能将不同的产品(门磁、烟雾感应器、水浸感应器、燃气感应器、摄像机等等)的报警信息自动发送到用户手机上,联动各种智能设备来保障人身和财产安全。

 

节能环保
  酷居系统能帮助用户了解家中用电情况,分析用户的用电习惯,帮助制定节能目标,通过智能插座,电力监测器来统计各电器的耗电情况。一键场景开关,让您轻松关闭电器,减少电器在待机时所产生的能耗,既方便快捷又能达到省钱的目的。

 

便捷省心
  无限的场景预设功能,将日常生活带到一个新境界,无论吃饭、看书、看电影、睡眠,只要预先设定好场景模式,一切灯光、空调、窗帘和各种电器都可以快速就位。

 

亲情关怀
  摄像头与不同传感器配合,了解家中老人、小孩的实时动态,随时与其互动沟通,无论何时何地都可以通过手机查看,一目了然,安心出门。

 

 

未标题-8.jpg未标题-9.jpg