Customized System is a complete intelligent system solution, which enables remote control, scene management, security monitoring, lighting control, environmental management. It provided integrated solutions based on different needs from different customers. Our KUJU SDK (Software Development Kit) includes a client SDK and Z-Wave SDK, customers can use the KUJU SDK to realize their automatic intelligent systems ---- cloud management, user interface and gateways quickly and effectively.

 

未标题-1.jpg

 

Software

Customers can customize their own unique user interface style according to their industry and business segment without knowing the complex communication protocol in Z-Wave system. Customer can also build their own gateway quickly by our KUJU SDK.


Cloud Platform
Customer is flexible to use their own cloud platform or our KUJU platform based own their needs in order to enhance or strengthen their business in their professional district and achieve maximum business profit.

Corporate Business Achievement
Intelligence Community, Smart City, Internet-of-Things (IoT) have been widely encourage and promote everywhere. Smart home is always the starting point of these concepts. Our KUJU customized system solution is definitely the best choice to help our customers to build their own professional solutions.  

 

 解决方案-定制系统解决方案_03.jpg

酷居定制系统方案是一套完善的智能系统解决方案,可实现远程控制、场景管理、安防监控、照明控制、环境管理等。在满足不同客户差异化需求的基础上提供综合解决方案。酷居SDK(软件开发包)包括客户端 SDK 和 Z-Wave SDK,客户可以使用酷居 SDK 最短时间内实现自己的智能系统 ---- 自主的云端管理、UI(用户界面)和网关。

 

未标题-1.jpg

 

软件
  客户可根据自己的行业和地区特性来定制自己独有的手机操作界面风格,可以不去学习 Z-Wave 复杂的指令系统,通过酷居SDK可以快速的构建自己的网关。

平台
  根据自己的需要选择自建云平台还是使用酷居的云平台,帮助客户赢得用户、占领客厅、开发网络商圈,从而达到最大的商务盈利。

企业成就
  在国家大力推动物联网的形势下,物联网、智慧社区、智慧城市都离不开智能家居这个最基本的单元。各地客户打造自有系统,酷居专业定制系统方案绝对是首选。

 

 未标题-2.jpg